This multidisciplinary database provides access to articles from over 18,000 journals, magazines, and reference sources across all subject areas. Coverage is primarily from 1980 to the present, with some older content.
Full text for more than 2,000 English-language nursing and allied health journals and publications back to 1937. Includes access to health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, standards of practice, educational software, audiovisuals and book chapters, Evidence-Based Care Sheets, legal cases, clinical innovations, critical paths, drug records, research instruments and clinical trials.
Digitized, full-text versions of core scholarly journals across disciplines. While coverage of these journals goes back to the first issue, for most journals the most recent issues will be for 3-5 years ago.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
A digital collection of over 35 million primary source documents from and about Americans of Asian and Pacific Islander heritage—including Chinese, Filipinos, Japanese, Koreans, South Asians, Vietnamese and many others. Includes Series 1 and Series 2. Series 1: 1704-1941: Early 18th century to U.S. entry into World War II. Series 2: 1942-2017: World War II to the 21st century.
The digitized pages of this historic newspaper (1841–2009) offers full-text, full image issues including news articles, photos, advertisements, classified ads, obituaries, cartoons, and more.
