A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
Featured
This multidisciplinary database provides access to articles from over 18,000 journals, magazines, and reference sources across all subject areas. Coverage is primarily from 1980 to the present, with some older content.
Featured
Full text for more than 2,000 English-language nursing and allied health journals and publications back to 1937. Includes access to health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, standards of practice, educational software, audiovisuals and book chapters, Evidence-Based Care Sheets, legal cases, clinical innovations, critical paths, drug records, research instruments and clinical trials.
Featured
Digitized, full-text versions of core scholarly journals across disciplines. While coverage of these journals goes back to the first issue, for most journals the most recent issues will be for 3-5 years ago.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
This database serves all learning communities that use children's and young adult books: PreK-12 schools, colleges and universities with education programs. It provides over 300,000 digital resources about children's and young adult books and their authors and illustrators. The resource collection includes author and illustrator interviews, video book trailers, audio book readings, book discussion guides, and much more.
Loading...
title
Loading...
