Full text for more than 2,000 English-language nursing and allied health journals and publications back to 1937. Includes access to health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, standards of practice, educational software, audiovisuals and book chapters, Evidence-Based Care Sheets, legal cases, clinical innovations, critical paths, drug records, research instruments and clinical trials.

PubMed was developed by the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI). It was developed in conjunction with publishers of biomedical literature as a search tool for accessing literature citations and linking to full-text journals at web sites of participating publishers.

The MEDLINE database is widely recognized as the premier source for bibliographic and abstract coverage of biomedical literature. MEDLINE encompasses information from Index Medicus, Index to Dental Literature, and International Nursing, as well as other sources of coverage in the areas of allied health, biological and physical sciences, humanities and information science as they relate to medicine and health care, communication disorders, population biology, and reproductive biology.

An online, evidence-based, clinical decision support tool with topic reviews covering medical symptoms, tests and diagnosis, and treatment options for over 10,000 conditions. Features include interactive guides, lab interpretations, standard medical calculators, and a drug interactions analysis tool.
**Note: During the initial log in to UpToDate, you will be prompted to register for an UpToDate account. Complete the registration form and click "Submit Registration". Upon completion of the registration process, you will receive a confirmation email from UpToDate.

The Cochrane Library is a collection of databases that contain high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making.